Key Contacts

R K Pillai

Managing Director

 +91 98673 68076    +91 22-39646701

 rkpillai@aimil-iipl.com

Sanjay Agarwal

International Business Manager

 +91 98922 64377   +91 22-39646730

 sanjay@aimil-iipl.com

Soloni Gosalia

International Business Manager

 +91 98673 68075   +91 22-39646722

 soloni@aimil-iipl.com

Bonivia Fernandes

HR & Admin Manager

 +91 98923 91911   +91 22-39646702

 bonivia@aimil-iipl.com

Abhijeet Mhaske

International Manager - Sales & Support

 +91 90047 88874   +91 22-39646730

 abhijeet@aimil-iipl.com

Sneha Kotian

Sales Co-ordinator

 +91 75063 75138  

 sneha@aimil-iipl.com

Quick Contact

Our Registered Office Address:
Aiipltech Pvt Ltd,
Naimex House,
A-8, Mohan Cooperative Industrial Estate,
Mathura Road, New Delhi - 110044, (INDIA)
CIN No. U51909DL2013PTC250901
GST No. 07AALCA5254A1ZZ

Our Contact Office Address:
Aiipltech Pvt Ltd,
BSEL Tech Park, B-Wing, 11th Floor,
Sector – 30A, Opp. Vashi Railway Station,
Vashi, Navi Mumbai – 400705,
Maharashtra, (INDIA)
Tel : +91 22 3964 6701
E-mail : info@aimil-iipl.com
CIN No. U51909DL2013PTC250901
GST No. 27AALCA5254A1ZX

Our African Office Address:
Aiipltech Pvt Ltd,
Plot 129,Unit A, First Floor, Kgale Court,
Gaborone International Finance Park
P.O. Box 3568 Gaborone, Botswana
Tel : +267 3104993
Cell: +267 71504643 / 73114643
E-mail : rkpillai@aimil-iipl.com